Contact Us

BOLE MACHINERY

Using European Standard Technology

IU working more stable and longer life time.


Contact Information

BOLE Europe Technology Co., LTD. Sp.zo.o.

Add: ul. Katowicka 72, 41-406 Mysłowice Poland

Tel: +48 32 888 76 80

Email: office@bole-europe.com

Web: www.bole-europe.com

NIP: 2220915240




SALES

Country Company Contact person Email Contact
Estonia LOGICHEMIA Alvydas Tridus  +37068607011
Greece KARASTEFANOU SA Marinos Karastefanou +302109960518
Croatia UNIPLAST INZENIRING D. O. O. Matjaz Tresar  matjaz@uniplast.si  +3641662092
Hungary Q-Plast Kft. András Borszéki Andras.borszeki@q-plast.hu +36 30 542 1107
Cyber in System Kft.  Gergo Borbely  grego.borbely@cyberin.hu +36704253330
Lithuania & Latvia LOGICHEMIA Alvydas Tridus +37068607011
Romania BOLE EUROPE Cristian Gheorghe Bratila cristian.gheorghe@bole-europe.com +40(729)620260
Czech Republic Comprex CZ s.r.o. Ing Ivan Blazeniak (Mananging Director) +421905397808
PLASTIC MACHINES S.R.O. Lubos Vanicek (Managing Director) +420777348084
BOLE EUROPE Jan Prerovsky prerovsky@bole-europe.com +420725846083
Slovak Republic COMPREX Ing. Ivan Blazeniak +421905397808
Slovenia UNIPLAST INZENIRING D. O. O. Matjaz Tresar  matjaz@uniplast.si  +3641662092 
Ukraine INDUSTCHIMTECH LLC  Mrs. Tatyana Kurkina +380504651574
Khyliuk Vlodymyr Khyliuk Vlodymyr +380633841315
Austria Q-Plast Kft. András Borszéki (GM) Andras.borszeki@q-plast.hu +36 30 542 1107
Belgium DrDee BV Dr. Drick Van Hemelryk +32473395200
United Kingdom Bole Machinery LTD Hardeep Khera hardeep@bolemachinery.co.uk +447447452926
Spain DTC TECNOLOGIA, S.L. Eduardo Matesanz Iñarra edu@dtctecnologia.com
Portugal  TECNIROLO, SA Nuno Durbeck durbeck.tecnirolo@gmail.com
Italy Arcomachinery srl Chiara Busato accounting@arcomachinery.it
Netherlands Moretec Plasric Machinery Daan Suiker Daan@moretec.nl +31 (0) 229 279030
Russian Federation Toplast Co., Ltd. Akexander Bryakov bryakov@toplast.ru
LLC IF AB UNIVERSAL Boyarintsev Andrey +74953800515
Poland  Rafał Machnikowski Rafał Machnikowski machnikowski@bole-europe.com +48 887 733 213






SUPPORT


Country Company Contact person Email Contact
Greece KARASTEFANOU SA Peter Salakos +302109933864
Croatia UNIPLAST INZENIRING D. O. O. Gregor Vrhovnik gregor@uniplast.si +38641315791
Hungary Q-Plast Kft. Gergő Borbély gergo.borbely@q-plast.hu +36 70 425 3330
Cyber in System Kft. Gergo Borbely grego.borbely@cyberin.hu +36704253330
Lithuania & Latvia LOGICHEMIA Tomas Rinkevicius +37060945864
Romania BOLE EUROPE Cristian Gheorghe Bratila cristian.gheorghe@bole-europe.com +40(729)620260
Czech Republic Comprex CZ s.r.o. Jiri Filip +420732370725
PLASTIC MACHINES S.R.O. Lubos Vanicek +420777348084
Slovak Republic COMPREX Jakub Jurik +421918618144
Slovenia UNIPLAST INZENIRING D. O. O. Gregor Vrhovnik gregor@uniplast.si +38641315791
Ukraine INDUSTCHIMTECH LLC Mr. Yuri Saltanenko +380504651574
Khyliuk Vlodymyr Khyliuk Vlodymyr +380633841315
Austria Q-Plast Kft. Gergő Borbély gergo.borbely@q-plast.hu +36 70 425 3330
United Kingdom Bole Machinery LTD Hardeep Khera hardeep@bolemachinery.co.uk +447447452926
Spain DTC TECNOLOGIA, S.L. Eduardo Matesanz Iñarra edu@dtctecnologia.com
Portugal TECNIROLO, SA Nuno Durbeck durbeck.tecnirolo@gmail.com
Italy Arcomachinery srl Chiara Busato accounting@arcomachinery.it
Germany PLASTIC SERIVS S.R.O. Martin Plischke +420777327042
Netherlands Moretec Plasric Machinery Daan Suiker Daan@moretec.nl +31 (0) 229 279030
Russian Federation Toplast Co., Ltd. Ilusha Elya ilushina18@gmail.com
LLC IF AB UNIVERSAL Godynski Alexander godynsky@abuniversal.ru +79168053521
Poland BOLE EUROPE Andrzej Arent arent@bole-europe.com +48 887733214
PLASTIC SERIVS S.R.O. Martin Plischke +420777327042
Whole Area in Euorpe BOLE EUROPE Grzegorz Suleja suleja@bole-europe.com
+48 887733607



FIND IN MAP

Other website: